Contact

More information about WSC

Chairperson: Sophie Nyyssönen, sophie.nyyssonen@hyy.fi, tel 050 472 7478

Vice-chairperson: Kaisa Manner, kaisa.manner@humako.net, tel 040 417 4384

Arcada Student Union (ASK)
Heidi Grönroos, heidi.g@asken.fi

Aalto University Student Union (AYY)
Tiina Pajukari, tiina.pajukari@ayy.fi

Student Union of Haaga-Helia (Helga)
Erica Alaluusua, erica.alaluusua@helga.fi

Student Union of the University of Helsinki (HYY)
Sophie Nyyssönen, sophie.nyyssonen@hyy.fi

Student Union of Laurea University of Applied Sciences (Laureamko)
Jenna Jourio, jenna.jourio@laureamko.fi

Student Union of Metropolia University of Applied Sciences (METKA)
Jani Ressi, jani.ressi@metkaweb.fi

Student Union of Diaconia UAS (O’Diako) Jesse Perttula, jesse.perttula@student.diak.fi

The Student Union of Hanken School of Economics (SHS)
Sebastian Ståhlberg, sebastian.stahlberg@shs.fi
University of the Arts Student Union (ArtSU)
Sampo Johansson, sampo.johansson@gmail.com
Student Union of Humak UAS (HUMAKO)
Kaisa Manner, kaisa.manner@humako.net
 
 

Billing information

World Student Capital – Students of the capital region
Business ID: 3083748-5
Mannerheimintie 5 A
00100 Helsinki

E-invoicing address: 0037223358
Broker ID: 003723327487
E-invoicing broker: APIX Messaging Oy